APS Reflection Term 2

APS Reflection Term 2

This term I’ve played football had a amazing time playing it. So far this term we have won every match but that could change but obviously I hope it doesn’t because I really don’t want to lose.  There have been a lot of great players in my team like Jack, Owen, George and heaps others and in my opinion I think I’m okay but definitely not the best. So far I’ve kicked one goal and one point which is okay. I really think I’ve tried my hardest in football and so have my teammates. In football my teammates have been really encouraging and helpful towards me and others. Most of the matches we’ve had are really fun and enjoyable I hope the other teams have as much as we have. I can’t believe that football is coming to and end it’s so annoying because I love playing football in this team. Some teams I really can’t wait to play like Scotch but some teams I don’t want to play because I know where going to win well at least I think so. I wish we were as good as the Richmond tigers.

What sport do you play?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *